Private Profile

You can make your profile private so that no one can see any of your posts or rounds (without your permission).

To make your profile private, do the following:

- Tap the 'More' tab;
- Tap on 'Profile Settings';
- Scroll down and turn the Private Profile toggle 'On'.

When your profile is private, other users will not be able to see your activity. Other users can still request to follow you, and it is your option to grant their request or not.

Screen_Shot_2017-07-20_at_11.54.28.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk