Delete a Course

On the 'Courses' tab, tap 'Synced' to see your courses.

Just tap the course name and hold it for a few seconds. After doing this, a message to delete the course will pop up, tap 'Ok' and you're done.

Screen_Shot_2017-07-05_at_11.45.02.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk