Finish and Save your Round

To finish a round tap the bottom button and then ‘Finish’.

Then in the 'Round Summary' screen choose whether to ‘Save Round’ or ‘Delete’.

 If you choose 'Save Round' your round will be automatically shared on Hole19 and you can complete your post with a photo or comment.

If also on to post it on Facebook and/or Twitter don't forget to turn the respective toggles 'On'.

Screen_Shot_2017-11-14_at_18.37.22.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk