Delete a Course

From the 'Courses' tab, tap 'Synced' > 'More' icon (3 dots at the bottom right of the cell).

A message to 'Delete Course' will pop up, select 'Delete Course' and it's done!

Note: You can download the course again whenever you want to.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-24_at_11.14.46.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk