Finish and Save your Round

To finish a round simply open the bottom bar and select ‘Finish Round’.

On the 'Round Summary' screen choose ‘Save Round’ or ‘Delete’.

If you choose 'Save Round' a message will pop up asking if you want to share your round.

This will enable you to 'Share' your round on the Hole19 feed/Twitter/Facebook.

Note: If you choose 'Skip Post' your round will not appear on the 'Feed' nor on 'Me' sections, but will be saved in your rounds list on the 'Performance' tab.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-25_at_16.47.25.png

Screen_Shot_2017-07-25_at_16.47.45.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk