Delete a Course

After tapping the ‘Green Club Button’, in the Courses screen, select the 'My Courses' tab.

To delete a course you've synced, tap on the '3 Dots Icon' to the right of the appropriate course, and select 'Delete'.  

Screen_Shot_2017-03-03_at_13.12.38.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk