Resync Courses

To resync a course, start by tapping the green Start Round button to get to the Courses section. Then tap the third 'Synced' tab. Then drag the course cell to the left, tap the gray Resync Icon, and confirm by tapping Resync in the popup prompt.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk