Resync Courses

 

To Resync a course, tap the ‘Green Club Button’ to get the Courses Section, then tap the second ‘My Courses’ tab.


Resync a course by tapping the ‘3 dots Icon’ on the right of the course cell and selecting ‘Resync Course’.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-02-27_at_14.22.42.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk