Private Profile

You can turn your profile completely private so that no one can see any of your posts or rounds without your permission.

Go to the 'More' tab (bottom right), tap 'Profile Settings' and switch the 'Private toggle' On. 

 Screen_Shot_2018-09-19_at_14.07.38.png  

Note: When your profile is private, other users will not be able to see your activity. Other users can still request to follow you, and it is your option to grant their request or not. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk