How do I cancel my subscription?

All Premium subscriptions are auto-renewable. This means that Premium will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless the auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.

Canceling a subscription's auto-renewal is easy but it varies according to the platform used.

 

If you purchased your subscription on the Hole19 website: Click here > Sign In > Cancel Renewal

For subscriptions purchased on the App Store: Click here for help on how to view/manage/cancel Premium subscriptions

To manage/cancel subscriptions made on the Google Play Store: Click here

 

Reach out to us if you need any additional help.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk