Premium Subscription - Change platforms

Did you subscribe to Premium on the App Store/Play Store and would like to change to a subscription purchased on the Hole19 website?

It's important to bear in mind that when you subscribe to a Premium plan, you also accept specific terms & conditions. No matter the platform, or the plan, all Hole19 Premium subscriptions are auto-renewable and if you don't wish to "re-purchase" the subscription for a new period it's necessary that you cancel the renewal at least 24 hours ahead of the end date. Only when your plan is over and your subscription expires you can subscribe to Premium again through a different platform.

Click here to see how to cancel the subscription renewal on the App Store or here to see how it works on the Play Store.

Visit our website!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk